Click to Buy the Book!

“With nonsensical but hilariously contrived discussions—like the merits of sweatpants for various activities—the [Ultimate Guide For The Avid Indoormsan] will appeal to readers looking for lighthearted fare… a light, refreshing book that will be perfect for curling up with over the winter.”

– Publishers Weekly Review (11/2018)



Available Everywhere Books Are Sold

Are your couch, TV, and smartphone among your most prized possessions?

Are you looking for proven methods to avoid imminent Bigfoot and Loch Ness Monster attacks?

How sick and tired are you of hearing your friends and family say, “Let’s go out”?

Then you might be an Avid Indoorsman. Embrace the lifestyle with this hilarious handbook full of tips and tricks to help you survive and thrive in your comfy-yetn still-surprisingly-wild climate-controlled world:


  • Take the “Indooreagram,” a 20-question test to determine your level of Indoorsmanship.
  • Learn to identify and overcome the dangers of both the indoors and outdoors.
  • Establish a healthy indoor routine, including plenty of sleep, “exercise,” and coffee.
  • Dress the part by thinking simple and sleek…and wearing sweatpants often.
  • Explore the science of ergonomics behind setting up the perfect indoor space.

And much more to help you succeed indoors!

Buy the book at any of the links below.

theme by teslathemes